Information Systems

Information Systems Research Group

Staff

Research Group Leader

Associate Professior Tanya McGill

Email: T.Mcgill@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: Information security behaviour, e-learning, information technology education, technology adoption, end user computing.

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Dr Jocelyn Armarego

Email: J.Armarego@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: e-learning, information security behaviour, information technology education, women and ICT

Murdoch Profile


Dr Michael Dixon

Email: M.Dixon@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: IT education, e-learning

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Dr Val Hobbs

Email: V.Hobbs@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: e-learning, data modelling, databases, knowledge management

Murdoch Profile


Adjunct Professor Jane Klobas

Email: J.Klobas@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: e-learning, technology adoption

Google Scholar


Mr Terry Koziniec

Email: T.Koziniec@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: IT education

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Dr David Murray

Email: D.Murray@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: IT education, technology adoption

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Dr Florence Mwagwabi

Email: F.Mwagwabi@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: End-user information security, information security compliance, cross-cultural research in information systems security, password authentication and semantics of user-generated passwords

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Emerita Associate Professor Fay Sudweeks

Email: F.Sudweeks@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: e-learning, impacts of technology on society, HCI

Murdoch Profile


Dr Nik Thompson

Email: N.Thompson@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: Information security behavior, e-learning, and affective computing

Murdoch Profile

Google Scholar


Mr Danny Toohey

Email: D.Toohey@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: Transnational education, learning analytics, staff engagement

Murdoch Profile


Dr Xuequn (Alex) Wang

Email: A.Wang@murdoch.edu.au

Research Interests: Online communities and social media, knowledge management, green IT, HCI

Murdoch Profile

Associates

Dr Chris Klisc

Email: klisc@westnet.com.au

Research Interests: e-learning

Dr Diarmuid Pigott

Email: diarmuidpigott@gmail.com

Research Interests: Knowledge management

Dr Zebunnessa Laizu

Email: zlaizu@gmail.com

Research Interests: ICT and women