AI 2011: 24th Australasian Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence


Call For Papers

Paper Submission

Organizing Committee

Program Committee


Keynote Speakers


Travel Information

Associate Events

For more information email:

Organizing Committee

Honorary General Conference Chair:
Gabriel Moens, Murdoch University

General Conference Chairs:
Kevin Wong, Murdoch University
Lance Fung, Murdoch University
Hussein Abbass, UNSW@ADFA
Program Chairs:
Dianhui Wang, La Trobe University
Mark Reynolds, University of Western Australia

Local Organising Chairs:
Hong Xie, Murdoch University
Shri Rai, Murdoch University

Publicity Chairs:
Yew Soon Ong, Nanyang Technological University
Yasufumi Takama, Tokyo Metropolitan University
Wanquan Liu, Curtin University
Workshop Chair:
Philip Hingston, Edith Cowan University

Senior Program Committee:
Chengqi Zhang, University of Technology, Sydney
Mehmet Orgun, Macquarie University
Xinghuo Yu, RMIT University
Svetha Venkatesh, Curtin University
Abdul Sattar, Griffith University
Tim Hendtlass, Swinburne University of Technology
David Powers, Flinders University
Andrew Turpin, University of Melbourne
Bernard Pailthorpe, University of Queensland
Xingquan Zhu, University of Technology, Sydney

Daniel Corbett, DARPA
David Dowe, Monash University